Réalité Augmentée – Réalité Virtuelle

In order to give end-users a better assistance to pilot, to visualize the environment, PROLEXIA develops for the automotive, airspace and naval industry innovative software tools based on Advansys platform to visualize landscapes with augmented reality. We add real time information and visuals to aid the driver or operator to navigate through difficult and challenging situations. We use terrain mapping to provide information such as, but not limited to :
  • Landscape Data:
    • Main towns, POI, summits
    • Digital Elevation Model
    • Superimposed 3D models
    • Tracks and trajectories (Ships, Planes)
  • Piloting helps:
    • Distance from target, obstacles etc.
    • Area: forbidden, mission
    • Events
    • Landmarks
    • Obstacles
    • Targets…
  • Piloting parameters:
    • Altitude or Depth
    • Attitude (yaw, pitch, roll, heading)
    • Speed
    • Distance to ground

Nautic

The Nautic project was carried out for the convention of the same name which took place at the Paris Expo Porte de Versailles from December 5 to 13, 2019 and consists of viewing 360 videos in virtual reality enhanced with elements in augmented reality.

La Seyne's Former Shipyards

Augmented & Virtual Reality Visit of the Mediterranean Former Shipyards.

TAULO 360

TAULO 360 is a project funded by the region and developed by PROLEXIA. The project goal is to test the feasibility and reliability of augmented reality and virtual reality technologies in order to offer a unique experience to mainstream users and to serve as a decision-making tool, driving and navigation help for professionals.

Maintenance of electrical cabinet

PROLEXIA carried out with the Advansys Web tool, a simulation of electrical cabinet maintenance in virtual reality for the SONOVISION company.

Ensosp demonstrator

The Ensosp demonstrator is a demonstration of a fire hose manipulation in virtual reality produced by PROLEXIA with the AdvansysWeb tool for Ensosp, the national higher school for fire officers.

Phrase

PHRASE is a RAPID (Support Scheme for Duale Innovation) project requested by the DGA. The purpose of this project is to create an innovative augmented reality hardware and software platform that responds to the problems of helping pilots, aids navigation and decision support in several activity domains.

Scroll to top
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Réalité Augmentée
Réalité Virtuelle

Afin de donner aux utilisateurs une meilleure assistance au pilotage, une visualisation de l’environnement, Prolexia développe pour l’industrie automobile, l’espace aérien et l’industrie navale des outils logiciels innovants basés sur la plate-forme Advansys pour visualiser des paysages en réalité augmentée. Nous ajoutons des informations et des visuels en temps réel pour aider le conducteur ou l’opérateur à naviguer dans des situations difficiles. Nous utilisons la cartographie du terrain pour fournir des informations telles que :
  • Données du paysage:
    • Les villes principales, POI, les monts
    • Le modèle topographique numérique
    • Les modèles 3D superposés
    • Pistes et trajectoires (Navire, Avions)
  • Aide à la navigation:
    • La distance jusqu’à la cible, etc.
    • Les Zones: interdites, mission
    • Les Événements
    • Les points de repères
    • Obstacles
    • Cibles…
  • Les paramètres de pilotage:
    • Altitude ou profondeur
    • Rotation (roulis, tangage, lacet)
    • Vitesse
    • Distance par rapport au sol

Nautic

Le projet Nautic a été réalisée pour le salon du même nom s’étant déroulé au Paris Expo Porte de Versailles du 5 au 13 décembre 2019 et consiste en une visualisation de vidéos 360 en réalité virtuelle agrémentée d’éléments en réalité augmentée.

Anciens Chantiers de La Seyne

Visite virtuelle et augmentée des anciennes Forges et Chantiers de la Méditerranée.

TAULO 360

TAULO 360 est un projet financé par la région et développé par PROLEXIA. Le but de ce projet est de tester la faisabilité et la fiabilité des technologies de réalité augmentée et de réalité virtuelle afin d’offrir une expérience inédite aux utilisateurs grand public et de servir d’outil d’aide à la décision, à la conduite et à la navigation pour les professionnels.

Maintenance d’armoire électrique

PROLEXIA a réalisé avec l’outil Advansys Web, une simulation de maintenance d’armoire électrique en réalité virtuelle pour la société SONOVISION.

Démonstrateur Ensosp

Le démonstrateur Ensosp est une démonstration de manipulation de lance à incendie en réalité virtuelle réalisé par PROLEXIA avec l’outil AdvansysWeb pour Ensosp, l’école nationale supérieure des officiers de sapeurs-pompiers.

Phrase

PHRASE est un projet RAPID (Régime d’Appui Pour l’Innovation Duale) demandé par la DGA. Le but de ce projet est de créer une plate-forme matérielle et logicielle innovante de réalité augmentée qui répond aux problèmes d’aide aux pilotes, aide à la navigation et aide à la décision dans plusieurs domaines d’activité.

Retour en haut
fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench