Tourism & Entertainment

The company PROLEXIA offers services of study and realization

  • Serious Games (educational video games)
  • a virtual visit application in 3D
  • visit applications in augmented reality

in order to value a cultural or touristic heritage or even your museum collection.

The solutions are available on :

  • Computer
  • Virtual reality headsets
  • Digital tablets and smartphones
  • Internet
  • Touch terminals

La Seyne's Former Shipyards

Augmented & Virtual Reality Visit of the Mediterranean Former Shipyards.

Nautic

The Nautic project was carried out for the convention of the same name which took place at the Paris Expo Porte de Versailles from December 5 to 13, 2019 and consists of viewing 360 videos in virtual reality enhanced with elements in augmented reality.

FitStation

FitStation is a 3D module allowing the user to create outdoor exercise stations developed by PROLEXIA for the company FitPark®, which specializes in the design and manufacture of outdoor fitness equipment.

TAULO 360

TAULO 360 is a project funded by the region and developed by PROLEXIA. The project goal is to test the feasibility and reliability of augmented reality and virtual reality technologies in order to offer a unique experience to mainstream users and to serve as a decision-making tool, driving and navigation help for professionals.

O'Dive

PROLEXIA developed a mobile application for Azoth Systems interfacing with the Azoth sensor, allowing the diver to personalize his snorkeling procedures by taking into account the microbubbles detected in his venous system after the dive.

Deep-sea Mission

Deep-sea Mission is a Serious Game developed for the CCSTI by PROLEXIA as part of a co-production with Universciences, the "Cité de la mer de Cherbourg", Ifremer and Cap Sciences. This game allows the visitor to discover the technologies used for deep-sea exploration, but also biology, microbiology and underwater geology through 3 scenarios featuring missions by Ifremer scientists.

SEATCHER

SEATCHER is a project launched by PROLEXIA in response to the call for projects e-Education launched as part of the support of "Investissements d'avenir". "SEATCHER-the game" is a serious game, that is to say an edutainment game, developed within the framework of this project.
Scroll to top
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Tourisme & Loisirs

La société PROLEXIA offre des prestations d’étude et de réalisation

  • de Serious Games (jeux-vidéo ludiques)
  • d’applications de visite virtuelle en 3D
  • d’applications de visite en réalité augmentée

afin de valoriser un patrimoine culturel, touristique, ou une collection muséale.

Les solutions proposées peuvent être accessibles

  • sur un PC standard
  • sur une borne tactile
  • sur casque de réalité virtuelle
  • sur internet
  • sur tablettes et smartphones

Anciens Chantiers de La Seyne

Visite virtuelle et augmentée des anciennes Forges et Chantiers de la Méditerranée.

Nautic

Le projet Nautic a été réalisée pour le salon du même nom s’étant déroulé au Paris Expo Porte de Versailles du 5 au 13 décembre 2019 et consiste en une visualisation de vidéos 360 en réalité virtuelle agrémentée d’éléments en réalité augmentée.

FitStation

FitStation est un module 3D de création de stations d’exercices en plein air développé par PROLEXIA pour la société FitPark® spécialisée dans la conception et fabrication d’agrès de fitness d’extérieur.

TAULO 360

TAULO 360 est un projet financé par la région et développé par PROLEXIA. Le but de ce projet est de tester la faisabilité et la fiabilité des technologies de réalité augmentée et de réalité virtuelle afin d’offrir une expérience inédite aux utilisateurs grand public et de servir d’outil d’aide à la décision, à la conduite et à la navigation pour les professionnels.

O'Dive

PROLEXIA a développé pour Azoth Systems une application mobile s’interfaçant avec le capteur d’Azoth permettant ainsi au plongeur de personnaliser ses procédures de plongée sous-marine en tenant compte des microbulles de gaz détectées dans son système veineux après la plongée.

Mission Grands-Fonds

Mission Grands-Fonds est un Serious Game qui permet au visiteur de découvrir les technologies utilisées pour l’exploration des grands fonds, mais également la biologie, la microbiologie et la géologie sous-marine au travers de 3 scénarios reprenant des missions de scientifiques Ifremer.

SEATCHER

SEATCHER est un projet lancé par PROLEXIA en réponse à l’appel à projets e-Education lancé dans le cadre du soutien des investissements d’avenir. « SEATCHER-le jeu » est un serious game, c’est-à-dire un jeu ludo-éducatif, développé dans le cadre de ce projet.
Retour en haut
fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench